Faculty and Staff


 

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Mr. Michael Pryor
Principal
x203 mpryor@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Byrns
Assistant Principal 5-8
x204 ebyrns@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Haley Hennessy
Assistant Principal K-4
x249 hhennessy@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Julie Evans
Preschool Director
x626 jevans@sainttimothyschool.org

OFFICE TEAM

Mrs. Michelle Kabadi
Director of Marketing and Development
x234 mkabadi@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tara Irons
Registrar
x202 tirons@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathy Moses
Office Manager/ Transportation
x200 kmoses@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Rogowski
Clinic Nurse
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Julie Duffy
Clinic Nurse
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Theresa Parriott
Nurse Assistant
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Anne O’Malley
Receptionist
x206 aomalley@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Sherrange
Office Assistant
x206
Mrs. Kristy Bowen
Administrative Assistant
x205 kbowen@sainttimothyschool.org

PRESCHOOL TEAM

Mrs. Cary Lander
Preschool 3 year (Bunnies)
x225 clander@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Danielle Scire
Assistant (Bunnies)
x225 dscrie@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rebecca Clark
Preschool 3 year (Owls)
x226  rclark@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Crystal Nicholson
Assistant (Owls)
x226 cnicholson@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Therese Ghyzel
Preschool 4 year am/ pm (Fish)
 x225 tghyzel@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Melissa George
Assistant (Fish)
 x225 mgeorge@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Denise Saldana
Preschool 4 year (Frogs)
x228 dsaldana@sainttimothyschool.org
Sr. Jacinta
Assistant (Frogs)
x228  jnangzikaira@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Natale
Preschool 4 year (Birds)
x227 knatale@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Dianeta Myles
Assistant (Birds)
x227 dmyles@sainttimothyschool.org

ELEMENTARY TEAM

Mrs. Arlinda Hanna
KA
x231 ahanna@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Kathleen Monaghan 
KA Assistant
x231 kmonaghan@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kirby Lawrence
KB
x230 klawrence@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Eileen McLaughlin
KB Assistant
x230 emclaughlin@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristen Marshall
KC
x229 kmarshall@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Juliette Ralston
KC Assistant
x229 jralston@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Christine Tschida
1A
x208 ctschida@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Juliette Malek
1A Assistant
x208 juliette@sttimothyparish.org
Mrs. Michelle Malhas
1B
x209 mmalhas@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Chapman
1B Assistant
x209 jchapman@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. David Scoffone
1C
x207 dscoffone@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Pezzullo
1C Assistant
x207 cpezzullo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Pat McDermott
2A
x217 pmcdermott@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Amelia Holt
2B
x239 aholt@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Erin Murphy
2B Assistant
x239 emurphy@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Ed Caughlan
2C
x211  ecaughlan@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Heather Hitchcock 
2C Assistant
x211 hhitchcock@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Bethany Sargis
3A
x216  bsargis@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kiah Larade
3B
x221 klarade@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Seltman
3C
x247 pseltman@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Emilija Lapas
3rd Grade Assistant
elapas@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Katelyn Lowell
3rd Grade Assistant
klowell@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Danielle Connolly
4A
x215 dconnolly@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof
4B
x213 evanderhoof@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kara Murad
4C
x248 kmurad@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Tian Rulona
4th Grade Assistant
krulona@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Andrea Hunter
4th Grade Assistant
ahunter@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Hunter
5A
x220 khunter@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Sarah Bielaski
5B
x222 sbielaski@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Mary Zimpelman
5th Grade Assistant
mzimpelman@sainttimothyschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

Ms. Charlotte McMichael
6A
Science
x212 cmcmichael@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Chris Turner
6B
Social Studies
x218 cturner@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Kurtis
7A
Literature
x238 jkurtis@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Liz Hernandez
7B
Language Arts
x244 lhernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Chris Clark
8A
Math
x236 cclark@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Gott
8B
Religion
x237 lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Katie Nash
Math/Pre-Algebra
x246 knash@sainttimothyschool.org

SPECIALS TEAM

Mrs. Jeanettte Frey
Art
x214 jfrey@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lutter
Library
x235 alutter@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jennie Salinas
Music
x224 jsalinas@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Charles McGarr
Technology
 x318 cmcgarr@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Carrie Ladowicz
Technology
x318 cladowicz@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Pat Cowan
Technology
x219 pcowan@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tania Dee
Spanish Pre-K-3
tdee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Nora Fernandez
Spanish 4-8
 x324 nfernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Karen Young
Science
x223 kyoung@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Christina Zorn
PE
x243 czorn@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Matt Susinko
PE
x243 msusinko@sainttimothyschool.org

RESOURCE TEAM

Mrs. Liz Spaulding
Director of Resource
x244 espaulding@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Maria O’Connell
Resource
x244 moconnell@sainttimothyschool.org
 Mrs. Jill Bartko
Advanced Academics
x246 jbartko@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathryn Beirne
Counselor
x232 kbeirne@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Pond
Reading Specialist
x317 cpond@sainttimothyschool.org

RECESS

Mrs. Edna Duarte
Recess Monitor
x233 eduarte@sainttimothyschool.org

KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs. Karen Yee
Kitchen Manager
x233 kyee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Maria D’Agostino
Chef
mdagostino@sainttimothyschool.org

AFTER CARE

Mrs. Elise Facciolo
After Care Director
x242 efacciolo@sainttimothyschool.org

SECURITY

Deacon James Hepler
School Resource Officer
deaconhepler@sttimothyparish.org

MAINTENANCE

Mr. Craig Webb
Director of Maintenance
cwebb@sttimothyparish.org
Mr. Nick Stangler
Maintenance
nstangler@sttimothyparish.org
Mr. Vincent Sugiyatno
Maintenance
vsugiyatno@sttimothyparish.org