Faculty and Staff

Mr. Joseph McLaughlin
Principal
x203 jmclaughlin@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Denise Rutledge
Assistant Principal
x204 drutledge@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Michael Pryor
Academic Dean
x234 mpryor@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Julie Evans
Preschool Director
x626 jevans@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kelly Schmank
Director of Marketing and Development
x312 kschmank@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Rogowski
Mrs. Julie Duffy
Nurse
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathy Moses
Office Manager/ Transportation
x200 kmoses@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tara Irons
Registrar/ Web
x202 tirons@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Henry
Counselor
x232  ehenry@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Irene Alexander
Receptionist/ Attendance
x206 ialexander@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Reyda
Financial Assistant
x305 jreyda@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristy Bowen
Admin
x205 kbowen@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Karen Yee
Kitchen Manager
x233 kyee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Maria D’Agostino
Cafe Coordinator
mdagostino@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elise Facciolo
After School Care Director
x242 efacciolo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Christine Schoen
Recess Supervisor
recess@sainttimothyschool.org

OUR EXCELLENT INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM

Mrs. Cary Lander
Preschool 3 year
x225 cbenz@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Pezzullo
Assistant
x225 cpezzullo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rachel Reilly
Preschool 4 year
x628 rreilly@sainttimothyschool.org
Sr. Jacinta 
Assistant
x628  jnangzikaira@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Sadie McCurry
Preschool 4 year
x227   smccurry@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Dianeta Myles
Assistant
x227 dmyles@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Therese Ghyzel
Preschool 4 year
 x225 tghyzel@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Pezzullo
Assistant
x225 cpezzullo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Anaisa Jauregui
Preschool 4 year
x226 ajauregui@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Sandy Ralston
Assistant
x226 sanralston@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tracy Delaney, KA x231 tdelaney@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Gartner
Assistant KA
dgartner@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Summers, KB x230 lsummers@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Samantha Carr
Assistant KB
scarr@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Marshall, KC x229 kmarshall@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Juliette Ralston
Assistant KC
jralston@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jill Wright, 1A x208 jwright@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Mary Burke Zimpelman
1A Assistant
mzimpelman@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Tauscher, 1B x209 jtauscher@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Chapman
1B Assistant
jchapman@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. David Scoffone, 1C x207 dscoffone@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Ashleigh Kapetanakis
1C Assistant
akapetanakis@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Moskowitz, 2A x217 kgillen@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Pat McDermott
2A Assistant
pmcdermott@sainttimothyschool.org
Elizabeth Spaulding, 2B x210 espaulding@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Katie Titus,
2B Assistant
ktitus@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Ed Caughlan, 2C, x211
Mrs. Heather Hitchcock,
2C Assistant
hhitchcock@sainttimothyschool.org
Announcement pending!  3A x211 @sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Charlotte McMichael, 3B x212 cmcmichael@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Melissa George,
3rd Grade Assistant
mgeorge@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Matthew Susinko, 4A x216 msusinko@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof, 4B x213 evanderhoof@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Danielle Connolly,
4th Grade Assistant
dconnolly@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Hunter, 5A x220 khunter@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Sarah Bielaski, 5B x223 sbielaski@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elise Facciolo,
5th Grade Assistant
efacciolo@sainttimothyschool.org
Dr. Nicole Testani, 6A x221 ntestani@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Daniel Raveia, 6B x222 draveia@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Kurtis, 7A x238 jkurtis@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Alyssia Schwartz, 7B x239 aschwartz@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Gott, 8B x237 lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Chris Smith, 8A x236 csmith@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jane Venafro
Geometry
 x240 jvenafro@sainttimothyschool.org

SPECIALS INSTRUCTORS

Mrs. Jacqueline Sponaugle
Art
x214 jsponaugle@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Cowan
Technology
x219 pcowan@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Lindsay Nash
Technology
 x318 lnash@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rebecca Walker
Library
x235 rwalker@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jennie Salinas
Music
x224 jsalinas@sainttimothyschool.org
Philip Vargas
PE
x243 pvargas@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Matt Susinko
PE
x243 msusinko@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs.Karen Young
Science
x215 kyoung@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Gott
Religion
x239 lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Nora Fernandez
Spanish
 x324 nfernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tania Dee
Spanish Pre-k- 3
tdee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Lauren Fitzpatrick
Band Director
lfitzpatrick@sainttimothyschool.org

RESOURCE

Mrs. Liz Hernandez
Director of Resource
x244 lhernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Hilary Anderson
Advanced Academics
handerson@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Margaret Minarik
Math Remediation
mminarik@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rita Figueiredo
Reading Specialist
rfigueiredo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Eileen McLaughlin
Enrichment Assistant
emclaughlin@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Marsha Jacobeen
Enrichment Assistant
mjacobeen@sainttimothyschool.org

FACILITIES & MAINTENANCE

 Mr. Craig Webb
Facilities Director
 cwebb@sainttimothyschool.org

Comments are closed.