Faculty and Staff

 

Mr. Michael Pryor
Principal
x203 mpryor@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Byrns
Assistant Principal
x204 ebyrns@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Julie Evans
Preschool Director
x626 jevans@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Michelle Kabadi
Director of Marketing and Development
x234 mkabadi@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tara Irons
Registrar/ Web
x202 tirons@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathy Moses
Office Manager/ Transportation
x200 kmoses@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Rogowski, RN FNP MSN
Clinic Nurse
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Julie Duffy RN, BSN
Clinic Nurse
x201sts stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Maria O’Connell
Nurse Assistant
x201 stsnurse@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Henry
Counselor
x232  ehenry@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Anne O’Malley
Receptionist
x206 aomalley@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Irene Alexander
Office Assistant
x206 ialexander@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Reyda
Financial Assistant
x305 jreyda@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristy Bowen
Administrative Assistant
x205 kbowen@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Karen Yee
Kitchen Manager
x233 kyee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Maria D’Agostino
Chef
mdagostino@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elise Facciolo
After School Care Director
x242 efacciolo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Juliette Malek
Recess Supervisor

OUR INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM

Mrs. Cary Lander
Preschool 3 year (Bunnies)
x225 clander@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rebecca Clark
Preschool 3 year (Owls)
x226  rclark@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Melissa George
Assistant (Owls)
x226 mgeorge@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Pezzullo
Preschool 4 year am (Monkeys)
x248 cpezzullo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Danielle Scire
Assistant (Monkeys)
x248 dscire@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Therese Ghyzel
Preschool 4 year am/ pm (Fish)
 x225 tghyzel@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Cheryl Rowsey
Assistant (Fish)
 x225 crowsey@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Denise Saldana
Preschool 4 year (Frogs)
x228 dsaldana@sainttimothyschool.org
Sr. Jacinta
Assistant (Frogs)
x628  jnangzikaira@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Natale
Preschool 4 year (Birds)
x227 knatale@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Dianeta Myles
Assistant (Birds)
x227 dmyles@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tracy Delaney, KA x231 tdelaney@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Arlinda Hanna
KA Assistant
ahanna@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Samantha Erdos, KB x230 serdos@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Eileen McLaughlin
KB Assistant
emclaughlin@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Marshall, KC x229 kmarshall@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Juliette Ralston
KC Assistant
jralston@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Christine Tschida, 1A x208 ctschida@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kara Murad
1A Assistant
kmurad@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Tauscher, 1B x209 jtauscher@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Janet Chapman
1B Assistant
jchapman@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. David Scoffone, 1C x207 dscoffone@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Megan Johnston
1C Assistant
mjohnston@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Sarah Peterson, 2A x217 speterson@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Pat McDermott
2A Assistant
pmcdermott@sainttimothyschool.org
Elizabeth Spaulding, 2B x210 espaulding@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Carmen Rowzie
2B Assistant
crowzie@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Ed Caughlan, 2C  x211   ecaughlan@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Heather Hitchcock 
2C Assistant
hhitchcock@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Bethany Sargis, 3A x211  bsargis@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Charlotte McMichael, 3B x212 cmcmichael@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Seltman, 3C x247 pseltman@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Astrid Yenderrozos
3rd Grade Assistant
ayenderrozos@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Dhana Magnus
3rd Grade Assistant
dmagnus@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Danielle Connolly, 4A x213 dconnolly@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof, 4B x213 evanderhoof@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Joanne Zorzi,
4th Grade Assistant
jzorzi@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Hunter, 5A x220 khunter@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Sarah Bielaski, 5B x223 sbielaski@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Chris Clark, 6A x236 cclark@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Daniel Raveia, 6B x222 draveia@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Kurtis, 7A x238 jkurtis@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Alyssia Schwartz, 7B x239 aschwartz@sainttimothyschool.org
Dr. Nicole Testani, 8A x221 ntestani@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Gott, 8B x237 lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Katie Nash, Math knash@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jeanettte Frey
Art
x214 jfrey@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Lindsay Nash
Director of Technology & Innovation
 x318 lnash@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Carrie Ladowicz
Technology
x318 cladowicz@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Pat Cowan
Technology
x219 pcowan@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lutter
Library
x235 alutter@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jennie Salinas
Music
x224 jsalinas@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Linda Gott
Religion
x239 lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Nora Fernandez
Spanish 4-8
 x324 nfernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Ms. Christina Zorn
PE
x243 czorn@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Matt Susinko
PE
x243 msusinko@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs.Karen Young
Science
x223 kyoung@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Tania Dee
Spanish Pre-k- 3
tdee@sainttimothyschool.org
Mr. Mark Moccio
Band Director
mmoccio@sainttimothyschool.org

RESOURCE

Mrs. Liz Hernandez
Director of Resource
x244 lhernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Beth Henry
Counselor
x232 ehenry@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Pond
Reading Specialist
cpond@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Jill Bartko
Advanced Academics
x246 jbartko@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Rita Figueiredo
Reading Specialist- Title 1
rfigueiredo@sainttimothyschool.org
Mrs. Toht/ Mrs. Scoffone
Speech Therapy
speech@sainttimothyschool.org

FACILITIES & MAINTENANCE

 Mr. Craig Webb
Facilities Director
 cwebb@sainttimothyschool.org

Comments are closed.