Resource Center

The philosophy of the St. Timothy Resource Center is based on the assertion that every student has a right to a Catholic school education when space is available and the individual needs of the student can be met by the Resource Center Staff. The Resource Center serves as an umbrella offering services in advanced academics and special education.

Center Overview

The St. Timothy School Resource Center continues the differentiated instructional approach to reach the needs of all students. This approach includes providing small group services in the Resource Center, visiting classrooms to work with small groups, sharing lessons and strategies on study and test taking, and consulting teachers on specific accommodations.

Resource Team
Director of Resource Mrs. Liz Hernandez (x244) lhernandez@sainttimothyschool.org
Literacy Specialist Mrs. Katie Pond kpond@sainttimothyschool.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Rita Figueiredo (x312) rfigueiredo@sainttimothyschool.org
Advanced Writing Mr. Michael Pryor mpryor@sainttimothyschool.org
Advanced Math Mrs. Katie Nash knash@sainttimothyschool.org
Counselor/Resource Mrs. Elizabeth Henry (x232) ehenry@sainttimothyschool.org
Speech Therapy Mrs. Stacey Toht williamstoht@aol.com
Speech Therapy Mrs. Lara Scoffone larascoffone@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.