Tuesday Tidbits

Tuesday Tidbits

Mrs. Michelle Kabadi

mkabadi@sainttimothyschool.org

Tuesday Tidbits

Mrs. Michelle Kabadi

Dismissal Manager

Dismissal Manager

Mrs. Anne O'Malley

aomalley@sainttimothyschool.org

Dismissal Manager

Mrs. Anne O'Malley

Virtus

Virtus

Mrs. Kathy Moses

kmoses@sainttimothyschool.org

Virtus

Mrs. Kathy Moses

Powerschool

Powerschool

Mrs. Pat Cowan

pcowan@sainttimothyschool.org

Powerschool

Mrs. Pat Cowan

FACTS

FACTS

Mrs. Tara Irons

tirons@sainttimothyschool.org

FACTS

Mrs. Tara Irons

School Alerts

School Alerts

Mrs. Pat Cowan

pcowan@sainttimothyschool.org

School Alerts

Mrs. Pat Cowan

Carpool

Carpool

Ms. Haley Hennessy

hhennessy@sainttimothyschool.org

Carpool

Ms. Haley Hennessy

Bus Transportation

Bus Transportation

Mrs. Kathy Moses

kmoses@sainttimothyschool.org

Bus Transportation

Mrs. Kathy Moses

Uniforms

Uniforms

Ms. Haley Hennessy

hhennessy@sainttimothyschool.org

Uniforms

Ms. Haley Hennessy

Chromebook Support

Chromebook Support

Mr. Charles McGarr

cmcgarr@sainttimothyschool.org

Chromebook Support

Mr. Charles McGarr

Seesaw

Seesaw

Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof

evanderhoof@sainttimothyparish.org

Seesaw

Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof

Google Classroom

Google Classroom

Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof

evanderhoof@sainttimothyschool.org

Google Classroom

Mrs. Elizabeth Vanderhoof

Specials

Specials

Mrs. Amy Lutter

alutter@sainttimothyschool.org

Specials

Mrs. Amy Lutter

Preschool ParentSquare

Preschool ParentSquare

Mrs. Julie Evans

jevans@sainttimothyschool.org

Preschool ParentSquare

Mrs. Julie Evans

Health Inquiries

Health Inquiries

Nursing Team

nurse@sainttimothyschool.org

Health Inquiries

Nursing Team

Sacramental Inquiries

Sacramental Inquiries

Deacon Anthony

deaconanthony@sttimothyparish.org

Sacramental Inquiries

Deacon Anthony

Guidance Office

Guidance Office

Mrs. Kathryn Beirne

kbeirne@sainttimothyschool.org

Guidance Office

Mrs. Kathryn Beirne

Resource Department

Resource Department

Mrs. Katie Pond

cpond@sainttimothyschool.org

Resource Department

Mrs. Katie Pond

Tiger Closet

Tiger Closet

STS PTO

stspto@sainttimothyschool.org

Tiger Closet

STS PTO

PTO

PTO

Mrs. Jordon Manis

stspto@sainttimothyschool.org

PTO

Mrs. Jordon Manis