Clubs Start Mid September/Late October
sign up here!

Cross Stitch Club
Moderator Lindsay Nash
lnash@sttimothyparish.org
Mondays 3:30-4:30pm Grades 2+

Drama Club
Moderator Jessica Kurtis, Sarah Bielaski, Jennie Salinas jkurtis@sttimothyparish.org
Mondays 3:30-4:30pm Grades 5th-8th

Chess Club  (Silver Knights Enrichment)
Moderator Cheryl Pezzullo  cpezzullo@sttimothyparish.org
Mondays 3:30-4:30; Grades 1st-8th
$ 195 Fee  13 weeks

Robotics (Silver Knights Enrichment)
Moderator Sarah Bielaski
sbielaski@sttimothyparish.org
Tuesdays 3:30-4:30; Grades 1st+
$ 180 Fee for 8 weeks

Battle of the Books
Mrs. Lutter   and Mrs. Hunter
khunter@sttimothyparish.org
Second and fourth Wednesdays 3:30-4:30; 5th and 6th graders

Girls Indoor Soccer Club
Mr. Scoffone
dscoffone@sttimothyparish.org
Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 November-March; Grades 1st-2nd

STEM Coding (Silver Knights Enrichment)
Christina Zorn
czorn@sttimothyparish.org
Wednesdays 3:30-4:30pm; Grades 2+
$ 180 Fee for 8 weeks

Choir Club
Jennie Salinas
jsalinas@sttimothyparish.org
Thursdays 3:15-4:00; Grades 4+

Mission Commission
Linda Gott
lgott@sttimothyparish.org
2nd and 4th Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm; 4th-8th grade

Frisbee Club
Ed Caughlan
ecaughlan@sttimothyparish.org
1st and 3rd Thursdays 3:30-4:30; Grades 2-4

 

Comments are closed.