After School Activities

Sign up link!

Club: Silver Knights Chess Club
Moderator: Annie Kendrick etaannie@mac.com
Meeting Day: Mondays
Meeting Time: 3:15-4:15
Participating Grade Levels : 1-8
Maximum Number of Participants: Unlimited
***Fee Required
Chess clubs split time between lesson and play. Lessons range from learning the rules to advanced tournament strategies, depending on the children. State and national champions have come from our programs, but most of our students are just looking to have fun! Play time is structured to pair each student against an opponent of similar skill.

Club: Craft Club
Moderator: Amy Powers and Elizabeth Vanderhoof  evanderhoof@sttimothyparish.org
Meeting Day: Thursdays
Meeting Time: 3:30-4:30
Participating Grade Levels : 2nd-8th
Maximum Number of Participants:12

Club: Choir
Moderator: Jennie Salinas jsalinas@sttimothyparish.org
Meeting Day: Mondays
Meeting Time: 3:15-4:00
Participating Grade Levels : 4th-8th
Maximum Number of Participants: Unlimited

Club: Stem Club
Moderator: Lindsay Nash lnash@sttimothyparish.org
Meeting Day: Thursdays (5 Week Sessions)
Meeting Time: 3:30-4:30
Participating Grade Levels :1-3 & 4-8
Maximum Number of Participants: 15

Club: Cross Stitch Club
Moderator: Lindsay Nash lnash@sttimothyparish.org
Meeting Day: Monday
Meeting Time: 3:30-4:30
Participating Grade Levels : 2nd-8th
Maximum Number of Participants: 20

Club: Ecology Club
Moderator: Liz Hernandez lhernandez@sttimothyparish.org
Meeting Day: First and Third Tuesdays
Meeting Time: 3:45-4:45
Participating Grade Levels : 5th-8th
Maximum Number of Participants: Unlimited

Club: Robotics
Moderators: Karen Young and Nancey Yankee kyoung@sttimothyparish.org
**Invitation Only

Club: Mission Commission
Moderator: Linda Gott lgott@sainttimothyschool.org
Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday of the month
Meeting Time: 3:30 – 4:30
Participating Grade Levels : 4-8
Maximum Number of Participants: Unlimited

Club: Frisbee Club
Moderator: Ed Coughlin ecaughlan@sainttimothyschool.org
Meeting Day: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Participating Grade Levels : TBD
Maximum Number of Participants:TBD

 

Comments are closed.