Preschool Faculty

1168Mrs. Julie Evans
Preschool Director 

jevans@sainttimothyschool.org

 

Mrs. Cary Lander: cbenz@sainttimothyschool.org
Assistant: Mrs. Danielle Scire
Bunnies, Tues/ Thurs 3 year old classes

Mrs Rebecca Clark: rclark@sainttimothyschool.org
Assistant: Mrs. Crystal Nicholson
Owls, Full Day 3 year old class

Mrs. Therese Ghyzel: tghyzel@sainttimothyschool.org
Assistant: Mrs. Melissa George
Fish, M/W/F Day 4 year am and pm class

Ms. Denise Saldana: dsaldana@sainttimothyschool.org
Assistant: Sr. Jacinta
Frogs, Full Day 4 year class

Ms. Kristin Natale: knatale@sainttimothyschool.org
Assistant: Dianeta Myles
Birds, Full Day 4 year class

Mrs. Tania Dee: tdee@sainttimothyschool.org

Spanish Instructor

Mrs. Jennie Salinas: jsalinas@sainttimothyschool.org

Music Instructor